Scan FrontArtist: Roy Wood (ex-ELO, Move)  Title Of Album: Starting Up  Country: UK  Year Of Release: 1985/1993  Genre: Art Rock/Pop Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Full Size: 261 Mb


1. Red Cars Are After Me 3:56
2. Raining In The City 4:17
3. Under Fire 4:23
4. Turn Your Body To The Light 4:31
5. Hot Cars 3:12
6. Starting Out 3:20
7. Keep It Steady 3:48
8. On Top Of The World 3:30
9. Ships In The Night 5:03

Line-up / Musicians:

-Roy Wood (vocals, various instruments)
-The Royal Philharmonic Violins

Download: 1 2

Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roy Wood – Starting Up (1985) [Reissue 1993] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or