want-some-more-4x4-webUnreleased 2nd album
You Wanted Some More, and WANT SOME MORE is what you got! FnA Records has successfully, once again, teamed up with one of the greatest bands in hair band/hard rock history. While many feared that they would forever be left with one outing/album (Want Some) from such a solid band, FnA Records gears up to release not one, not two, but three albums of never before released material with the possibility of even more in the future.

Track List
01 Bad To The Bullet
02 Already Gone
03 Set Me Free
04 Wasted Time
05 You
06 If I Could
07 Moving on
08 Black Sky
09 Show Me
10 Can’t Take It
11 Just Enuff
12 Loves Got A Hold On Me (Demo)
13 Times Are Changin’ (Demo)
14 Rock A Bye (Demo)
15 Rob The Cradle (Live)

Roxy Blue is:
Todd Poole – Vocals
Scotty T – Drums
Sid Fletcher – Guitars
Josh Weil – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ROXY BLUE – Want Some More 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or