Hair metal at its best, a mixture of shock Skid Row, and Van Halen. And he has produced the album, Mike Clink (Guns N`Roses, Motley Crue, Hurricane, Whitesnake).

Rock-A-Bye Hollywood – 1991
01. Love’s Got A Hold On Me
02. It’s So Easy
03. Talk Of The Town
04. Luv On Me
05. Nobody Knows
06. Rob The Craddle
07. Main Attraction
08. Rock-A-Bye Baby

Want Some – 1992
1. Too Hot to Handle
2. Sister Sister
3. Times Are Changin’
4. It’s So Easy
5. Rob the Cradle
6. Squeeze Box
7. Talk of the Town
8. Rock-a-Bye Baby
9. Luv on Me
10. Nobody Knows
11. Love’s Got a Hold on Me
12. Main Attraction


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roxy Blue – 1991-92 (2 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or