Front_2Roxin’ Palace is a new Sleaze Rock/Metal band, founded in 2011 by Alex Corona, guitar player of Revoltons, and Elvis “El Chino” Ortolan, ex-Elvenking drummer.
At the rhythm guitar Alex recruited his friend Emanuele Della Schiava. Later they completed their blowing rhythm section with the bass player Enos Zuliani, who had many years of experience mainly in hard rock cover bands, and the young singer Axel Lessio, completing the line-up in March, 2012.

They began recording the debut right away, at Ar-tesonika Studios, putting together 10 tracks. Later, the band started its live activity sharing the stage with bands such Phantom X (USA), Sala-mandra (Czech Rep) and Jettblack (UK). The al-bum was mixed by Staffan Karlsson, a swedish producer, and will soon be released by the Ger-man company SAOL music.
The guys have the intention to play a lot in the next months, in order to promote the album at its best with their unique and strong live impact. They may be soon playin’ in your favourite ven-ues, so don’t miss them!

01. Roxin’ Palace
02. Wildest Party
03. Relaxin’ Shok 108
04. We Are Loosing Both
05. Viper’s Advice
06. Gothic L.A.
07. Empty Virus
08. Collapsin’ Parks
09. Modern Middle Ages
10. Tears On The Road
Alessandro Corona – Guitar
Elvis Ortolan – Drums
Emanuele della Schiava – Guitar
Enos Zuliani – Bass
Axel Lessio – Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roxin’ Palace – Roxin’ Palace (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or