1cb2f0bf861520436bf528051961e5dbBorn under the monicker ‘Modern Middle Ages’ the band eventually became ROXIN’ PALACE and was fonded in 2011 by Crown, guitar player of Revoltons and Hell ex Elvenking drummer. At the rhythm guitar Crown recruited his friend Slaver. Later they completed their blowing rhythm section with the bass player Garret who had many years of experience mainly in Hard Rock cover bands, and the young singer Axel, completing the line up in March 2012.
They began  recording the debut right away at the Artesonika Studios, putting together 10 tracks. Later the band started its live activity sharin the stage with bands such Phantom X (USA), Salamandra (Czech Rep) and Jettblack (UK). The album was mixed by Staffan Karlsson, a swedish producer and has been released on june 7th, 2013 by the Germany company SAOL Music. To promote debut album, the band has been busy ,again, on an intense live activity, culminate with new shows in Czech Republic and the presence at prestigious festival Metal Days (Slovenia) together with band such  Obituary, Satyr icon, Manilla Road. During the fall of 2014, the band has faced an  important change  replacing singer Axel, guitarist Slaver and bassist Garret with new  members, Al (vocals) and Gian (bass). The new lineup has been working on a second album and eventualy has signed a Deal with Sleaszy Rider Records! The new release is due in October 2016!

01. Freaks of Society
02. Monsters Love
03. Gangs Eraser
04. Thai of Mine
05. Postatomic Hotel
06. L.A. Mist
07. Monkey Junkie
08. Rockers of the Eagle
09. Neighbourhood Stars
10. Fading Idol
11. Freak?
12. F.A.N.
13. Little Lizzy


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roxin’ Palace – Freaks Of Society (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or