rouletteThis is late 80s Melodic Hardrock/ Hair Metal. The band released an album in 1990 titled ‘Pull The Trigger’ that was released on cassette. Now, they have released that album on CD along with some demo tracks making a true full length CD. As far as I know, the CD was only made available through their web site. Musically their sound is in the style of a cross between XYZ, DOKKEN, HEAVEN’S EDGE, LILLIAN AXE, FIREHOUSE, STEELHEART and TRIXTER.

Actyally, this band could have easily been on a major label back in 1990. If you’re a fan of late 80’s Hair Metal, track this one down. The production isn’t the greatest, but remember, it’s demo material.

1. Burnin Alive
2. Tough Break
3. Best of Me
4. Too Bad
5. Little Lie
6. Much Too Much
7. Change My Ways
8. Over
9. Sin Sin Sindy
10. Freeloader
11. Way Hot
12. One Down
13. She
14. Don’t Do That

Joe Moder – Lead Vocals, Guitar
Matt Jackson – Guitar, Vocals
Pat Morgan – Bass, Vocals
Darrell Schneck – Drums, Percussion

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roulette – Pull The Trigger – Reloaded (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or