ROUGH CUTT - Wants You! [Rock Candy remastered] front
Paul Shortino, ROUGH CUTT never achieved the commercial success enjoyed by many other L.A. hard rock bands during the ’80s, but their two albums from the era are truly excellent.

01 – Rock The USA
02 – Bad Reputation
03 – Don’t Settle For Less
04 – Hot ‘N’ Heavy
05 – Take A Chance
06 – We Like It Loud
07 – Double Trouble
08 – You Wanna Be A Star
09 – Let ‘Em Talk
10 – The Night Cries Out (For You)

ROUGH CUTT - Wants You! [Rock Candy remastered] back
Paul Shortino – lead vocals
Amir Derakh – guitars, synthesizers
Chris Hager – guitars
Matt Thorr – bass
Dave Alford – drums, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ROUGH CUTT – Wants You! [Rock Candy remastered] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or