Rouge Foncé (pronounced roozh fon-SAY) are a dark cabaret rock band from Melbourne, Australia. Prepare to be seduced by the provocative vocals, haunting melodies, and macabre storytelling rock that Rouge Foncé bring to the burlesque revival scene. In the spirit of bringing together the worlds of rock and burlesque, they often have burlesque noir dancer Kerryx perform during their set. Once described as “The Dresden Dolls meets Hole”, their live show is not one to be missed.

1. The Devil’s Got My Baby
2. As the Sun Goes Down
3. Devious Eyes
4. Nightmare
5. The Traveller (Acoustic)
6. The Carousel
7. 1847
8. Red Voodoo (feat. Rob Wellington)
9. La lumière rouge


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rouge Foncé – Red Stiletto Massacre 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or