Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): United-States
Year: 2004

01. Rage Of War
02. Hell To Pay
03. Evil Genius
04. Demise
05. Enter The Flame
06. F.O.P. (Friend of Pain)
07. Toccata In D Minor
08. Enemy
09. Speed Of Light
10. Underground
11. Never Wanted

Martin Morin – Vocals
Mike Winston – Guitar
Rick van Zandt – guitar
Tim Wolfe – Bass
Doug Marrapodi – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rottweiller – Rage Of War 2004

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or