Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Young Gun
02. What’s It to Ya
03. Young Again
04. If That’s What It Takes
05. I Don’t Know Why
06. Distant Voices
07. We Are
08. Fighter
09. My City
10. Never Givin’ Up
11. Reason to Believe
12. Distant Voices (Acoustic Version) (Japanese Bonus Track)

turbo Uploaded turbo-flac

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roth Brock Project – Roth Brock Project (Japanese Edition) 2016 MP3+FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or