Room Experience

Members: David Readman (Pink Cream 69, Voodoo Circle): Lead & Backing Vocals Gianluca Firmo: Keys, Backing Vocals & Vocals Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace): Keys, Acoustic & Electric Piano, Acoustic & Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals Pierpaolo “Zorro11” Monti (Shining Line, Charming Grace, Lionville): Drums & Percussion Amos Monti (Shining Line, Charming Grace, Lionville):Bass Steve De Biasi (Gunshy, Charming Grace):Guitars SPECIAL GUESTS: Alessandro Del Vecchio (Revolution Saints, L.R.S., Three Lions, Shining Line): Hammond Ivan Gonzalez (Secret, 91 Suite): Guitars Sven Larsson (Street Talk, Fergie Frederiksen, Lionville, Charming Grace): Guitars Stefano Zeni (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace): Guitars Boris Matakovic (Human Zoo, Charming Grace): Sax Aurë (Charming Grace): Backing Vocals Minna Ora (The Electric Lady, Charming Grace): Backing Vocals Nicoletta Tona: Guitar Andrea Gipponi: Bass LYRICS & MUSIC: Gianluca Firmo. ARRANGED BY: Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri, Pierpaolo “Zorro11” Monti, Gianluca Firmo. PRODUCED BY: Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri. CO-PRODUCED BY: Pierpaolo “Zorro11” Monti. MIXED & MASTERED BY: Alessandro Del Vecchio.

1. Shock Me – 3:44
2. Tomorrow Came – 4:44
3. Run To You – 4:40
4. Queen Of Every Heart – 4:01
5. Another Day Without You – 4:15
6. One Way Out – 3:43
7. The Only Truth – 4:13
8. No Time Yet For A Lullaby – 3:31
9. Rainbow In The Rain – 5:13
10. No Sign Of Summer – 4:14
11. Only Goodnight / hidden track – 9:51

bonus tracks:
12. Siren’s Song – 3:23
13. Wounds Of Love – 5:08
14. Only Goodnight (Alt. Version – David Readman Lead Vocal) – 3:49



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Room Experience – Room Experience 2015 + bonus track – flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or