Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Country: USA

CD – 1
01. We Rock
02. Bible Black
03. The Mob Rules
04. Die Young
05. Shadow Of The Wind
06. Children Of The Sea
07. Neon Knights
08. I Speed At Night
09. Before The Fall
10. Holy Driver

CD – 2
01. Heaven And Hell
02. Rainbow In The Dark
03. Along Comes A Spider
04. Don’t Tell The Kids
05. Stand Up And Shout
06. Country Girl
07. Night People
08. I
09. Better In The Dark
10. Straight Through The Heart


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ronnie James Dio – We Rock (Compilation) (Jараnеse Еditiоn) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or