Ronni Le Tekro
Ronni Le Tekrø (born Rolf Ågrim Tekrø, 5 October 1963, Oslo, Norway) is a Norwegian guitarist best known for playing with the Norwegian hard rock band TNT and as a solo guitarist cooperating with guitarists Terje Rypdal and Mads Eriksen as “N3”. Tekrø moved to Raufoss at a young age, and he has lived there all his life except between 1982 and 1985 when he lived in Trondheim.

01. Muddy Waters
02. Lo Campana
03. Amazonas
04. What Came over Me
05. Waistland
06. Jesus Chrysler Supercar
07. Mârtha Louise
08. Mein Bunker
09. Eyefilters

Password: Plotn08



Ronni Le Tekro – Mein Ampf II 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or