11001737_10152844022573952_4646959552551668819_nThis is the eagerly awaited 4th studio album from Romeo’s Daughter. It is slightly darker in its lyrical content than the last three but still has the sound that fans of Romeo’s Daughter have grown to love. Their stunning lead singer, Leigh Matty, was voted Number 5 Lady Rock Singer of all time in Classic Rock Magazine. The band’s pedigree is second to none, with each member having previously worked at the highest levels with artists such as: Bonnie Tyler, Whitney Houston, Roxette, Meatloaf, Tom Jones, John Parr and many more.

From the release of their debut Album in 1988, produced in part by the infamous Robert John ´Mutt` Lange, it was surely to be only a matter of time before Romeo’s Daughter hit the headlines. And that, they certainly did. During a whirlwind tour of the U.S.A their single ,,Don’t Break My Heart”, leapt up the US Billboard Singles Chart. The calibre of their songs attracted many established artists; Heart covered the single ,,Wild Child” on their three million selling album BRIGADE.

01. Touch
02. Already Gone
03. Love will come to those who wait
04. Enemy
05. Didn’t see it coming
06. Radio
07. Tonight
08. All Because of you
09. Perfect Plan
10. Tall Buildings

Leigh Matty – Vocals
Craig Joiner – Guitars
Ed Poole – Bass
Andy Wells – Drums

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Romeo’s Daughter – Spin 2015 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or