Roma - La Vida Es Teatro (2015)
Country : Spain
Genre : Hard Rock
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Acto Primero
02. La Vida Es Teatro
03. No Mires Atrás
04. Tu Sangre Joven
05. Sueños
06. Tú Que Te Crees
07. Quítame el Corazón
08. Cuando Callen Tus Labios
09. Donde Estás
10. Siempre Rock And Roll
11. Roma Legit Retro Rsum
12. Tu Sangre Joven (Instrumental)
13. Sueños (Instrumental)
14. Cuando Callen Tus Labios (Instrumental)
15. Donde Estás (Instrumental)
16. Siempre Rock And Roll (Instrumental)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roma – La Vida Es Teatro (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or