Roger Waters - Flickering Flame (2003)

Band: Roger Waters
Album: Flickering Flame
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 2003
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 161 Mb
Country: UK


01. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door – Unreleased
02. Too Much Rope
03. The Tide Is Turning
04. Perfect Sense Part I & II – Live Version
05. Three Wishes
06. 5-06am (Every Stranger’s Eyes)
07. Who Needs Information
08. Each Small Candle – Live Version
09. Flickering Flame – Demo Version
10. Towers Of Faith
11. Radio Waves
12. Lost Boys Calling – Demo Version


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roger Waters – Flickering Flame (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or