Rod Stewart - Just a little Misunderstood (The Sixties Sessions)
Culled from a series of recording sessions from the 1960s, particularly August 1964, and released after some legal squabbles, Rod Stewart’s early influences of Southern blues and early Motown is quite evident on these 15 tracks. Drawing heavily from the likes of Jimmy Reed, the mod certainly appears in fine form, despite the occasional unpolished delivery and being rough around the edges.

01. I Just Got Some (3:39)
02. Bright Lights, Big City (3:19)
03. Ain’t That Loving You Baby (2:33)
04. Moopers Blues (2:44)
05. Shake (2:39)
06. Keep Your Hands Off Her (2:06)
07. Don’t You Tell Nobody (3:58)
08. Just Like I Treat You (2:24)
09. The Day Will Come (2:40)
10. Just A Little Misunderstood (3:57)
11. Baby Come Home (2:37)
12. Sparky Rides (3:14)
13. Can I Get A Witness (3:33)
14. Why Does It Go On (2:46)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rod Stewart – Just a little Misunderstood (The Sixties Sessions) 1993 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or