Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): Italy
Year: 1989-1997

1989 – Rod Sacred (224)
01. Don’t Fear The Rain
02. Live Your Life Again
03. Lonely Between Mass Of Puppets
04. The Mistery Of Quid
05. Crazy For You
06. Circle Of Lust
07. The Enter
08. Dreaming
09. Will Of Living

1997 – Sucker Of Souls (320)
01. Intro
02. Sucker Of Souls
03. Killing For A Reason
04. Fight Till The End
05. Somebody Must Pay
06. Kiss Of Judas
07. No Remorse
08. I Want Your Fuel Again
09. Invasion
10. Land Of Pain


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rod Sacred – Discography 1989-1997, MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or