2000 OpenArtist: Rod Price
Title Of Album: Open
Year Of Release: 2000
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 114 mb

01. One More Time
02. Bluebird Blues
03. Walking Blues
04. Sitting On Top Of The World
05. Key To The Highway
06. Long Distance Call
07. The Stumble
08. Got Love If You Want It
09. Elevator Woman
10. Dynaflite


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Rod Price – Open 2000

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or