Rocky Lewis • Reign Of Reptiles
Rocky Lewis – vocals, guitar, bass and drums – what’s needs more. Pure Hard Rock. No frills! Directly on the 5! On stage, the 3 guys need as little space as a solo entertainer, but you can bring a stadium to the quake.

01. Burning To Burn You 03:43
02. London Is Burning 03:47
03. Soulghetto 04:57
04. Parasites 04:08
05. Watch The World Die 06:23
06. Double Jeopardy 03:15
07. Never Know 03:42
08. Friendly Fire 02:39
09. In Another Life 04:23
10. Reigned By Reptiles 06:33

Michael Schiffmann – Vocals, Guitars
Andre Ruppert – Bass
Martin Matyssek – Drums

Label: 7hard Records.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rocky Lewis – Reign Of Reptiles 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or