William Rocky Gray (born July 2, 1974) is a drummer and guitarist who has been part of the Arkansas metal scene since the early 1990s. He has an extensive career as a musician and is best known as the lead guitarist for Living Sacrifice and Solus Deus, and the drummer for We Are the Fallen.

1. Cannibal
2. The Maze
3. High Hopes
4. Undead
5. Accursed
6. Are You Alone?
7. Cemetery Ghoul
8. Lovecraftian
9. Getting Away With Murder
10. Haunted
11. It Ends With an Exorcism
12. End Titles


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rocky Gray – Accursed 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or