Rockwasser + Immer Noch Nicht Satt
Once Upon a time…,on a dark night in April 2002, I sat alone and abandoned in the tabernacle of the world’s best Stammtisch (Mexico `01), staring so in my beer. Somehow once again everything Sucks Balls and anyway had again something new to come, but not as collect the category Stamps or rabbit-breeding club, but something really official. On the way home suddenly got the idea: “We make a band!”. Dat da nich rather a draufgekommen is ?! Ha, all right, there was the idea, now it just yet, the plan into action …

The next day, I went directly to the search for accomplices and found them more or less quickly. Since she was now, our band with the occupation:

01. Immer Noch Nicht Satt (03:19)
02. Narben Dieser Zeit (03:21)
03. In Der Hand (02:16)
04. Auf Los! (02:51)
05. Keinen Tropfen Mehr (03:00)
06. Grenzenlos Und Frei (02:50)
07. Was Ich Nicht Weiss (02:44)
08. 10 Tode (02:37)
09. Kein Zurueck (04:35)
10. Was Wir Waren, Was Wir Sind (02:37)
11. Diese Zeit Vergisst Man Nie (02:17)
12. Tausend Volt (03:36)

Alex: Drums
Matze: Guitar
Michi: Bass
Rainer: Bass
Thomas: Guitar
Bierholer: Yorrow
Management: Maddin


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rockwasser – Immer Noch Nicht Satt 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or