frontArtist: Rocket Scientists (w/Erik Norlander)  Title Of Album: Revolution Road  Year Of Release: 2006  Genre: Progressive Rock  Country: USA  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,  covers)  Full Size: 699 Mb


Disc 1: 1. Look Up 2. Sky Is Falling 3. Dream in Red 4. Better View 5. Outside the Painted Walls – Rocket Scientists, Schiff, Don 6. Revolution Road – Rocket Scientists, Norlander, Erik 7. Forever Nights 8. Ptolemy – Rocket Scientists, Norlander, Erik 9. Gypsy (Of a Strange and Distant Time) – Rocket Scientists, Hayward, Justin 10. Savor Every Moment

Disc 2: 1. Castles Fall 2. UFO S.H.A.D.O. Theme – Rocket Scientists, Gray, Barry 3. Enjoy the Weather 4. Pay Your Dues – Rocket Scientists, Norlander, Erik 5. Eden Burns 6. Hold That Thought – Rocket Scientists, Schiff, Don 7. House of Cards 8. After the Revolution


Mark McCrite – Vocals, Guitars, Bass David McBee – Vocals Don Schiff – Bass Erik Norlander – Keyboards Greg Phelps – Accordion Simon Phillips – Drums Shaun Guerin – Drums Gregg Bissonette – Drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rocket Scientists – Revolution Road (2006) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or