Rock Star Supernova 2006
Rock Star Supernova was a reality television-formed supergroup consisting of drummer Tommy Lee (Mötley Crüe), bassist Jason Newsted (ex-Metallica), guitarist Gilby Clarke (ex-Guns N’ Roses) and singer Lukas Rossi. The band was formed during the second season of the Rock Star Reality TV series which was called Rock Star: Supernova.

01. It’s On
02. Leave The Lights On
03. Be Yourself (And 5 Other Cliches)
04. It’s All Love
05. Can’t Bring Myself To Light This Fuse
06. Underdog
07. Make No Mistake…This Is The Take
08. Headspin
09. Valentine
10. Social Disgrace
11. The Dead Parade

Line Up
Lucas Rossi – Vocals
Gilby Clarke – Guitar
Jason Newsted – Bass
Tommy Lee – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rock Star Supernova – Rock Star Supernova 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or