Year: 1991
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Spain

01. Día tras día
02. Perder o ganar
03. Solo una Ilusión
04. Un lugar en la historia
05. De aquella manera
06. Llévatelo
07. Debiste esperar
08. Haciendo tiempo (Rory Gallagher Cover)
09. Que me escondo
10. La víbora (Mejor que te pique)
11. No te olvidan


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rock D.A.M. – LLévatelo 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or