Great Female fronted Hard Rock Debut in vein of URIAH HEEP, DEEP PURPLE WHITESNAKE and RAINBOW, Klaus Schubert (NO BROS) on Lead guitars.

1. Rock Bunnies Hymn
2. Under my Skin
3. Puppet on a String
4. Heartbreakers
5. Speedmachine
6. Hells Fire & Angel Dust
7. On a Better Way
8. Let me Down
9. Kill the Lion
10. Carry On
11. Desperados on the Run
12. When a blind man cries
13. No Tears
14. B3 in Rock
15. Stealin’
16. Heavy Metal Party

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rock Bunnies – Speedmachine 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or