FrontROBERT PLANT, GLENN HUGHES, PHIL LYNOTT, DAVID BYRON, ROY WOOD, JOHN WETTON and PETE WAY could easily be a list of possible nominees for the rock’n’roll hall of fame. However what connects these legendary artists is that guitarist and singer songwriter ROBIN GEORGE has collaborated, recorded or written songs with each and every one.

Painful Kiss is an album of songs he has recorded with some of the most talented musicians you could hope to hear, yet forward thinking by presenting them in a way he always imagined they would sound. The resulting album is a revealing, honest album positively dripping with passion, authenticity and as Robin says many of these songs have an interesting history

1. Painful Kiss
2. Lonesome Daze
3. Catarina
4. The Rubicon
5. Cocoon
6. Pride
7. The American Way
8. Bluesong
9. Love Power and Peace
10. World
11. Heaven
12. Oxygen

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Robin George – Painful Kiss (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or