This album is the follow-up to Robin George’s hit album ‘Dangerous Music’ and it was meant to be released back in 1986. However his then management company went to market and because of the success of the single ‘Heartline’ sought such high advances that the album was never released. Finally Angel Air release it and thank goodness they did as it is great! As you would expect the musical template follows that of ‘Dangerous Music’ with Robin George taking the 80’s synth pop meets poppy AOR sound and successfully adding guitar crunch, along with his distinctive high end vocals. If you have a copy of ‘Dangerous Music’ in your collection then you need part 2 as well.

1. Dangerous Music
2. Streetwise
3. I Believed In You
4. Heart To Heart
5. The American Way
6. Flying
7. Don’t Come Crying
8. Machine
9. Computer Games
10. Ace In My Hand
11. Stop
12. Tragedy
13. No More Mr Nice Guy
14. Chance Of A Lifetime
15. Mona Lisa Smile
16. Red For Danger
17. Johnny

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Robin George – Dangerous Music II (2015) mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or