Label:Island Records ‎– 90614-1, Exit Records (6) ‎– 90614-1
Format:Vinyl, LP

A1 Spanish Rebels 3:03
A2 Justice 5:24
A3 Palace Of Tears 4:22
A4 Dreaming Fields 1:38
B1 Love And War 4:37
B2 Love Came Falling 3:00
B3 Nights On Fire (Bye Bye Moon) 4:41
B4 December 3:50
B5 Bordertown

download by dolem

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Robert Vaughn And The Shadows ‎– Love And War 1987

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or