ROBERT TEPPER - No Easy Way Out [YesterRock remaster] front
“No Easy Way Out” is without any doubt a must have for any lover of ’80s bombastic productions going from Melodic Rock and AOR to punchy rock&pop.

01 – No Easy Way Out
02 – Angel Of The City
03 – Don’t Walk Away
04 – Your Love Hurts
05 – Restless World
06 – Hopless Romantic
07 – Soul Survivor
08 – If That’s What You Call Lovin’
09 – Domination

ROBERT TEPPER - No Easy Way Out [YesterRock remaster] back
Robert Tepper (Vocals)
Dann Huff, Guy Marshall, Eric Williams (Guitar)
Alan Pasqua (Keyboards)
Tim Landers (Bass)
Carlos Vega, Myron Grombacher (Drums)
Steve Reid (Percussion)
Van Stephenson, David & David (Backing Vocals)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ROBERT TEPPER – No Easy Way Out [Sony Music remaster] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or