On November 4 release guitarist / vocalist Robert Pehrssons Humbucker and his band the new album “Long Way to the Light” by the company High Roller Records. The song list looks as follows:

1. Send Her My Love
2. Distant Bound
3. Traveling Through The Dark
4. Break Away From This Broken Heart
5. Pretender
6. Zero Emotion
7. The Hollow In A Rising Tone
8. The Somber Sleeps
9. No I Don’t



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Robert Pehrssons Humbucker – Long Way to the Light 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or