Front Robert Pehrsson is a well booked musician in Sweden, even if his name could make it to a known artist. He mainly played in thrash and death metal bands like Runemagick, Thunder Express, Death Breath, Dundertåget, Imperial State Electric, Slingblade and Dagger. This new album is a solo album but it has not to do anything with extreme metal! THis album is a brilliant classic rock album with fantastic produced songs and the style is something in between Thin Lizzy and UFO.

1. Haunt My Mind
2. Serious
3. Keep Me In Your Heart
4. Can’t Change
5. Running For Shelter
6. Wasted Time
7. Mesmerizing Shadows
8. Who Else Is On Your Mind
9. Falling Into Darkness

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Robert Pehrsson’s Humbucker – Humbucker (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or