Robert Jon & The Wreck - Glory Bound
Reigning from southern California, Robert Jon & the Wreck, are taking the southern rock sound established on the east coast and bringing it to the West Coast. These 5 native californian’s; Robert Jon Burrison (Vocals/Guitar), Kristopher Butcher (Vocals/Guitar), Andrew Espantman (Drums), Steve Maggiora (Vocals/Keys), David Pelusi (Bass), live by three simple words…music, miles, and whiskey.

01. The Devil Is Your Only Friend (3:50)
02. Blame It On The Whiskey (4:05)
03. When I Die (3:43)
04. Mary Anne (5:28)
05. Cold Night (4:24)
06. Steppin’ (3:40)
07. Georgia Mud (3:41)
08. Let Her Go (4:18)
09. Glory Bound (6:40)
10. Gypsy Of Love (4:16)

Robert Jon Burrison: Vocals, Guitar
Andrew Espantman: Drums
Steve Maggiora: Keys, Vocals
Kristopher Butcher: Lead Guitar/Vocals
David Pelusi: Bass


Robert Jon & The Wreck – Glory Bound 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or