Falling Down in Misanthropolis
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Performer – Robby Valentine
Synthesizer [Additional] – Juicy* (tracks: 11)
Vocals [Additional] – Alyss Andico (tracks: 4)
Written-By, Composed By, Arranged By – Robby Valentine (tracks: 1 to 8, 11 to 14)

01. Falling Down
02. Just A Dream (Someone Sold The World)
03. 4th Rate Razorback
04. Save Myself
05. Rock Me Like A Hurricane
06. April Fool
07. Here
08. The Bitter Escape
09. SOS (ABBA cover)
10. Flick Of The Wrist (Queen cover)
11. Show Your Face
12. Searching Forever
13. The Mistake (bonus)
14. Make Way (For The Messenger) ‘2006 (bonus)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Robby Valentine – Falling Down In Misanthropolis 2007 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or