A Place Like This is Robbie Nevil’s second album, released in 1988.Produced By Robbie Nevil, Chris Porter & Tom Lord-Alge.Recorded By Tom Lord-Alge, Alan Meyerson, Ernie Sheesley & Chris Porter

1. Somebody Like You
2. Back on Holiday
3. Mary Lou
4. Getting Better
5. Love and Money
6. Love Is Only Love
7. Here I Go Again
8. Holding On
9. Too Soon
10. Can I Count on You
11. Dreams


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Robbie Nevil – A Place Like This 1988

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or