The June 24th release vocalist Rob Moratti (SAGA, Final Frontier, Rage Of Angels), his new album “Transcendent” via the company Escape Music. To be read in a press release:

1- Answer Of Life 4:46
2-Don’t Give Up 3:53
3- Edge Of Love 4:01
4- I’m Back 4:28
5-Lost And Lonely 5:31
6-I’m Flying High 4:32
7-Within Your Eyes 5:06
8-Midst Of June 5:06
9-There’s No Denying 4:22
10-To Be An Honest Man 5:02
11-Baby I’m Yours 4:48
12-Euphoria 3:06

Rob Moratti – Lead Vocals and all background harmonies.
Torben Enevoldsen – Lead, rhythm guitars and keyboards.
Fredrik Bergh – Keyboards
Tony Franklin – Bass.
Stu Reid – Drums and percussion
Christian Wolff – Lead and rhythm guitars on “Don’t Give Up” and “Lost And Lonely”.
Ian Crichton (Saga) – Lead guitars on “I’m Back”.

Mixed and Mastered by Richard Chycki
Produced by Rob Moratti



Rob Moratti – Transcendent 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or