Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Progressive Metal
Country: Sweden

01. Nova Era (Feat. Marco Antonio Marquez)
02. Spirit Never Die (Feat. Max Ryanskiy & Max Morton)
03. The Winner Takes It All (Feat. Gisha Djordjevic)
04. True Survivor (Feat. Martin Szorad)
05. Love Me Like You Do (Feat. Charles Müller)
06. Emerald Sword (Feat. William Ferreira, Pavel Dvorak, Gerardo Ruiz & Dimitri Obolensky)
07. Fairy Tale (Feat. Vitaliy Antonuk)
08. Taste the Day (Feat. Alina Lesnik)
09. All of Metal (Feat. Brandon Geeraerts)
10. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Feat. David Olivares)
11. Dreaming (Tell Me) [Feat. Balmore Lemus]
12. Hunter’s Night (Feat. Julien Spreutels)
13. Glory to the Brave (Feat. Snakescorps)
14. Mr. Torture (Feat. Johan Holmström)
15. The Spirit Carries On (Feat. Ivan Ravaioli)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rob Lundgren – Covers The World Vol.1(2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or