Rob Carlyle & The Compulsions
Rob Carlyle fronts the Compulsions, which features guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer, both of whom have high profile “other” gigs in Guns N’ Roses, among their ranks, along with Hanoi Rocks bassist Sami Yaffa. The singer has gone on record to declare that working with band members who are already committed elsewhere in such a big band is a “real struggle.”

This statement shouldn’t shock anyone, but it’s not for the reasons that you might initially think. Put simply, their time is limited, since GN’R is a demanding gig. They are not demanding people.

01. Hellbound Babies
02. Silly Little Woman
03. Evil Bastards
04. Lucky
05. House of Rock
06. Long Tall Sally
07. The Feel
08. I Still Got the Hots for You, Baby
09. Stay Eazy
10. Buzz Awhile

Line Up:
Rob Carlyle – lead vocal
Frank Ferrer – drums (GUNS N’ ROSES)
Richard Fortus – guitar

Password: Plotn08



Rob Carlyle & The Compulsions – Dirty Fun – 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or