Roadmaster - Sweet Music [Rock Candy remaster] front
ROADMASTER was unquestionably one of the pillars in the Pomp AOR movement, and fortunately Rock Candy Records has remastered their more essential albums. All really good – but their second “Sweet Music” has been regarded as arguably the highest point of their career.

01 – It Doesn’t Mean A Thing
02 – I Must Be Dreaming
03 – Ya Move Me
04 – Been Gone Too Long
05 – I’ll Be Lovin’ You
06 – The Swan Song
07 – You Come See Me
08 – Higher, Higher
09 – Circle Of Love
10 – Sweet Music

Roadmaster - Sweet Music [Rock Candy remaster] (back)
Stephan McNally – vocals
Rick Benick – guitars
Michael Read – keyboards, synthesizers
Toby Myers – bass
Bobby Johns – drums

turbo pass: plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ROADMASTER – Sweet Music [Rock Candy remaster] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or