Roadmaster - Hey World [Rock Candy remaster] front
ROADMASTER was unquestionably one of the pillars in the Pomp AOR movement, and fortunately Rock Candy Records has remastered their more essential albums. All really good, being this “Hey World” a transition from the Pomp of the band’s origins to the upcoming melodic hard rock of the ’80s.

01 – Hey World
02 – My Eyes Have Been Opened
03 – I’m On My Way
04 – Never Say Goodbye
05 – Us Coming Back
06 – Say You Wanna Be With Me
07 – Rainbow Waterfall
08 – Looking For The Day
09 – Good To Be Back Home

Roadmaster - Hey World [Rock Candy remaster] back
Stephan McNally – vocals
Rick Benick – guitars, backing vocals
Michael Read – keyboards, synthesizers
Toby Myers – bass, backing vocals
Bobby Johns – drums, backing vocals

turbo pass: plotn08

ROADMASTER – Hey World [Rock Candy remaster] 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or