Roadmaster - Fortress [Rock Candy reissue] front
Indiana’s ROADMASTER was unquestionably one of the pillars in the Pomp AOR movement, and fortunately Rock Candy Records has remastered their more essential albums. All really good – being this “Fortress” their last studio album before broke-up, and a wonderful slice of melodic rock / AOR it is.

01 – Ride The Wind Away
02 – I Didn’t Notice
03 – You Make Me Feel Alright
04 – Too Long, Too Long
05 – New York, New York
06 – Someday
07 – Satisfied Woman
08 – Another One’s Running
09 – Stay With Me Through The Night

Roadmaster - Fortress [Rock Candy reissue] back
Stephen McNally: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Rick Benick: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Toby Myers: Bass, Backing Vocals
Michael Read: Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Bobby Johns: Drums, Backing Vocals

turbo pass: plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ROADMASTER – Fortress [Rock Candy remaster] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or