Formed in 2006, ROADKILL was the response to a lack of genuine Hard Rock bands playing in their area at the time. The band set out to bring Rock back into the local music scene. Influenced by bands such as Black Label Society, Buckcherry, Skid Row, Motorhead and Velvet Revolver (to name just a few) – the band pounded out their debut CD ‘God Bless America’ in 2007.

1. Two Dogs
2. Dirty Girls
3. Some Kinda Monster
4. Ribbed For Ya Pleasure
5. Crash & Burn
6. Back Stabbers
7. Sex, Drugs & Rock N Roll
8. Smack
9. Every Dog Has It’s Day
10. Self Destruction
11. Lovin U Is A Biohazard
12. C**ksuckers

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or