Formed in 2006, ROADKILL was the response to a lack of genuine Hard Rock bands playing in their area at the time. The band set out to bring Rock back into the local music scene.

Influenced by bands such as Black Label Society, Buckcherry, Skid Row, Motorhead and Velvet Revolver (to name just a few) – the band pounded out their debut CD ‘God Bless America’ in 2007. The album features 12 original tracks and proves without a doubt that Roadkill are dedicated to the music they create, and aim to bring their unique style of attitude fueled, in your face Rock to the rest of the world.

1. Get Outta My Way
2. Day After Day
3. Living In Hell
4. God Bless America
5. Hollywood
6. Lazy
7. King Hit
8. Sex Machine
9. Incubator
10. Last Man Standing
11. Locomotive
12. D.F.W.M.

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or