1466905919_coverArtist: R’N’R Band
Album: On Revient Plus Fort
Country: France
Genre: Alternative / Hard Rock

01. @
02. Je Reviens Plus Fort
03. Juste Pour Toi
04. Sois Musicien
05. Chacun Sa Merde
06. L’instru-mental
07. Va Chier!
08. Rock N’ Roll Star
09. Ma Blonde À Moi
10. On Aime Le Rock N’ Roll
11. Slow N’ Roll


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RN’R Band – On Revient Plus Fort (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or