Rivied • ReBirth
RIVIED is a ROCK BAND based in Sendai. The capital city of Miyagi, Japan and Sweden.To move many people’s hearts, we always keep on moving forward in search of the answer to, “What is ROCK?”. Sending our souls out to the whole world!

01. Awakening In A Strange Mage 01:33
02. Which Do You Want 05:59
03. Blind Fighter 03:26
04. Unfailing Dreams 07:27
05. Born This Way 05:11
06. Keeper Of The Symmetry 05:23
07. When I Stand Beside Of You 06:00
08. Not Red, But Hot 04:38
09. Ordinary Days 06:06
10. The Miracle 05:02
11. Ultimate Prison 07:18
12. Time 05:28


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rivied – Re:Birth 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or