Riverside - Love, Fear And The Time Machine 2015
On September 4 releases the Polish band Riverside her new album “Love, Fear And The Time Machine” by company InsideOutMusic. The plate will contain the following songs:

01. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?)
02. Under the Pillow
03. ‪#‎Addicted‬
04. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire
05. Saturate Me
06. Afloat
07. Discard Your Fear
08. Towards the Blue Horizon
09. Time Travellers
10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching)

Mariusz Duda – Bass (2001-present), Guitars (acoustic) (2001-present), Vocals (2001-present) (Lunatic Soul)
Piotr “Mittloff” Kozieradzki – Drums (2001-present) (ex-Dark Prophecies, ex-Goetia, ex-Hate, ex-Domain, ex-Holy Hell, ex-Toxic Reasons)
Piotr Grudziński – Guitars (lead) (2001-present) (ex-Groan, ex-Unnamed)
Michał Łapaj – Keyboards (2003-present)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Riverside – Love, Fear And The Time Machine 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or