Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyri
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps [CD Rip + scans] / FLAC (image.cue.log,covers)

Disc 1:
01. Electric Man
02. Good Luck
03. A Secret
04. Play The Fool
05. Good Things
06. Open My Eyes
07. Rich And The Poor
08. Belle Starr
09. Where I’ve Been
10. Destination On Course

Disc 2:
01. Too Much Love
02. My Nature
03. Open My Eyes (Live At Juke Joint Studio)
04. Long As I Can See The Light (Live At Juke Joint Studio)
05. Where I’ve Been (Live At Juke Joint Studio)
06. Black Coffee



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rival Sons – Great Western Valkyrie [Tour Edition] (2015) 2 CD, mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or