Category: Melodic Metal
Year: 2010
Label: Heaven and Hell Records

1. Give It to Ya Straight
2. Get Back, Stand Back
3. No Longer Feel
4. Tight
5. Let the Metal Play
6. If I Had Your Love
7. Rock & Roll Demon
8. Claw to the Top
9. Evil in Your Heart
10. Love in the Shadows
11. Friend or Foe
12. Dark Star
13. Rid of the Bitch
14. Sweet Lady
15. Overload
16. Electrified

Bill Farley Vocals
Derek Thailer Bass
Derek Lord Drums
Ace Abram Guitars
Joe Ballarino Guitars

zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Ritual – The Ancient Tome 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or