Ritchie Newton-2015-Rock The Heaven
Born in1964 as the first of 5 siblings, Ritchie discovered his love for music shortly after at the age of 5 and joined a German marching band as a drummer. In 1975 Ritchie saw his first Elvis movie ‘King Creole’, and his mother, who was a big fan of Elvis, saw the magic sparkle in the eyes of the 10 year old.

01. Rock The Heaven 04:44
02. Come Give Me Your Love 04:41
03. I Can See Clearly Now 03:11
04. When Children Cry 05:09
05. Don’t Give Up 05:25
06. Glory Harleylujah 04:24
07. Together We Are Strong 05:19
08. Can’t Help Falling In Love 03:24
09. Saxanna 06:14
10. Wind Of Hearts 04:54
11. Goodbye My Little Boy 05:30


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ritchie Newton – Rock The Heaven 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or