Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Black Masquerade
This concert was filmed in 1995 in Dusseldorf in the German TV series of the popular show Rockpalast. It follows the exit of Blackmore of Deep Purple and Rainbow reform of the new composition. A group of very hot form presenting tracks from the album declared “Stranger in Us All” next to the classic songs of Rainbow and Deep Purple. It’s never been published show is a must addition to the collection of fans Rainbow.

01. Introduction
02. Spotlight kid
03. Too Late For Tears
04. Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll / Black Night
05. Hunting Humans
06. Wolf To The Moon / Difficult To Cure
07. Keyboard Solo
08. Still I’m Sad
09. Man On The Silver Mountain
10. Temple Of The King
11. Black Masquerade
12. Ariel
13. Since You’ve Been Gone
14. Perfect Strangers
15. Greensleeves
16. Hall Of The Mountain King
17. Burn
18. Smoke On The Water




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow – Black Masquerade [2015 , DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or